NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT AND PANCHAYATI RAJ CENTRE FOR PG STUDIES AND DISTANCE EDUCATION POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN RURAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT (PGDRDM 2023-24 : BATCH-21) - STUDETNS PLACEMENT SCENARIO

S. No	Roll No,	Name	Organisation
1	20 RDM 25	Raj Kishor Ojha	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
2	21 RDM 02	Amitabh kumar singh	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
3	21 RDM 03	Ankit Shrivastava	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
4	21 RDM 04	Sunil Botcha	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
5	21 RDM 05	Buland iqbal	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
6	21 RDM 06	Cherukiri Manasa	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
7	21 RDM 07	Devraj Kumar	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
8	21 RDM 08	Gautham Kumar Pathak	Not Placed
9	21 RDM 10	Jade Navneetha	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
10	21 RDM 12	Madagala Sreenivas	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
11	21 RDM 13	Mukesh Kumar	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
12	21 RDM 14	Nikhil Kumar	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
13	21 RDM 15	Pagidi Ravi	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
14	21 RDM 16	Prachi	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
15	21 RDM 17	Rabish Kumar Singh	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
16	21 RDM 19	Romesh Kumar Rathore	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
17	21 RDM 20	Shirin Rehman	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
18	21 RDM 21	Shivam Soni	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)

19	21 RDM 22	Shyamji	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
20	21 RDM 23	Srishti Kumbhakar	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
21	21 RDM 24	V. Sushma Bharathi	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
22	21 RDM 25	Svasti Jha	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)
23	21 RDM 26	Tamilselvi I	Rythu Sadhikara Samstha, Andhra Pradesh Community Managed Natural Farming (APCNF)